Contatti

 

Area dei Sistemi Informativi
Biblioteche e Documentazione 

Tel.: 095/7307911
Fax.: 095/7307914
E-mail istituzionale: sistemi.informativi@unict.it

Informazione bibliografica e assistenza nella ricerca
Cappello Veronica
veronica.cappello@unict.it
Pulvirenti Margherita
margherita.pulvirenti@unict.it
Raciti Gabriella
gabriella.raciti@unict.it
Sapuppo Laura
laura.sapuppo@unict.it
Torrisi Antonio
antonio.torrisi@unict.it